Invitation to join

We invite you to become a member of the International Center of Arctic cooperation. 

International Center of Arctic cooperation is based on membership of Russian enterprises and companies of the Barents Euro-Arctic Region.

Why do you need to become a member of the International Center of Arctic cooperation?

• We provide support to enterprises interested in establishing and expanding mutual cooperation.

• International Center of Arctic cooperation is the initiator and the organizer of business events aimed at strengthening the Barents Euro-Arctic Region cooperation (В-to-В meetings, international conferences, exhibitions, trade fairs, seminars, etc.).

• We create a network of Russian enterprises and companies of the Barents Euro-Arctic Region in various industries, and promote the development of business ideas into real projects and their successful implementation.

• ICAC provides competent advisory assistance with the help of the supporting network of partnership companies (banking, customs, legal, transportation, construction and other fields of activity), carries out special training programs for Russian and Swedish SME.

• We assist in searching business partners, as well as practically contributing to creation of favorable conditions for conducting of the international cooperation in the Barents Euro-Arctic Region, providing negotiation process with all necessary (meeting rooms for negotiations, arranging meetings, visa assistance, contracts concluding etc.).

 

Our partners

Приглашение для вступления

Приглашаем Вас стать членом Международного центра арктического сотрудничества (МЦАС)

Международный центр арктического сотрудничества основывается на членстве предприятий из России и компаний стран Евроарктического региона.

Почему Вам необходимо стать членом МЦАС? 

  • Мы оказываем поддержку российским и иностранным предприятиям, заинтересованным в развитии совместного бизнеса.
  • Международный центр арктического сотрудничества является инициатором и организатором бизнес мероприятий, направленных на укрепление сотрудничества в Евро-Арктическом регионе (В-2-В встреч, международных конференций, выставок, ярмарок, семинаров и т.д.).
  • Мы создаем сеть российских предприятий и компаний Евро-Арктического региона в различных отраслях промышленности и способствуем развитию бизнес идеи в реальные проекты и их успешному воплощению в жизнь.
  • МЦАС оказывает компетентную консультативную поддержку с помощью поддерживающей сети партнерских компаний (банковской, таможенной, юридической, транспортной, строительной и др. сфер деятельности).
  • Мы оказываем помощь в поиске бизнес партнеров, а также практически способствуем созданию благоприятных условий для ведения международного сотрудничества в Евро-Арктическом регионе, обеспечивая всем необходимым переговорный процесс (предоставление помещений для переговоров, организация встреч, переводы, визы, помощь в заключении контрактов и т.д.).

      

          Cкачать заявление для вступления в члены МЦАС  

          Скачать договор о членстве МЦАС 

Наши партнеры