Events

29.06.2018

The first Russian-Finnish Cross-Border Cooperation Days has taken place in Kandalaksha district of the Murmansk region on the 28-29 of June 2018. 

22.06.2018

International Center of Arctic Cooperation CCI MO is a partner of the project "Business Index North" ("Business Index North" (BIN)). The project is being implemented jointly with the High North Center at Nord University Business School (Bodø, Norway) and is aimed at sustainable development and enhancing the economic efficiency of the Arctic regions.

22.11.2016

Dear ladies and gentlemen,

on the 9-11 May 2017 the 8th International Maritime Exhibition "Atlantic Fair 2017" will be held at the Faroe Islands  in Klaksvik . Information about the exhibition you can find in the attached file or at the web-site www.fair.fo 

19.11.2016

International Centre for Arctic cooperation has become an organizer of events for the representatives of Icelandic companies, arrived in Murmansk in a delegation of Extraordinary Ambassador of the Republic of Iceland Mrs. Berglind Asgeirsdottir for participation in activities of the V-th Murmansk International Business Week.

16.06.2016

Kola Peninsula earth is so rich for talents! Artem Shulga, a restaurant co-chef of "Meridian" hotel has impressed the business delegation from Faroe Irelands by his mastery of cooking fish and seafood. 

Our partners

События

29.06.2018

28-29 июня 2018 года в Кандалакшском районе Мурманской области состоялись первые Дни российско-финляндского приграничного сотрудничества. 

22.06.2018

Международный центр арктического сотрудничества ТПП МО является партнером проекта «Деловой индекс Севера» (“Business Index North” (BIN)). Проект реализуется совместно с Центром Крайнего Севера школы бизнеса при Университете Норд (Буде, Норвегия) и направлен на устойчивое развитие и усиление экономической эффективности регионов Арктики

22.11.2016

Уважаемые дамы и господа,

 

9-11 Мая 2017 года на Фарерских островах в городе Клаксвик состоится 8-я международная морская выставка "Атлантическая ярмарка 2017". Информацию по выставке Вы можете найти в прикреленном файле или на веб-сайте www.fair.fo

19.11.2016

Международный центр арктического сотрудничества явился организатором мероприятий для представителей исландских компаний, прибывших в Мурманск в рамках делового визита ЧП Посла Исландии г-жи Берглинд Асгейрсдоттир для участия в мероприятиях V мурманской международной деловой недели.

16.06.2016

Богата земля Кольская талантами. Артем Шульга – су-шеф ресторана отеля «Меридиан», поразил представителей Фарерской бизнес-делегации своим мастерством приготовления блюд из рыбы и морепродуктов. 

 

 

Наши партнеры